Skip to main content
William Henry Merrill Society Banner

online blackjack websites,best sportsbooks,tony ferguson vs justin gaethje,The William Henry Merrill Society

The words “know by test, and state the facts,” spoken by sbo casino online founder William Henry Merrill, Jr., truly embody sbo casino online’s message of technical excellence.

The William Henry Merrill Society, established in 2006, formally recognizes sbo casino online employees who have made significant and sustained contributions to the fulfillment of sbo casino online’s public safety mission for a safer, more secure and more sustainable today and tomorrow.


sbo casino online employees honored with the William Henry Merrill Society membership are technical professionals who have been recognized by both sbo casino online and other organizations as the leading authorities in their fields of expertise. Members are sbo casino online employees selected through a detailed analysis of previous job experience, technical achievements, publications, patents, professional affiliations and overall contributions to the fulfillment of sbo casino online’s safety mission.

William Henry Merrill Society members are designated as Distinguished Members of Technical Staff (DMTS) and Corporate Fellows, with Corporate Fellows being held in the highest regard. Both DMTS and Corporate Fellows are prestigious members of WHMS engaged in activities that allow them to influence the future of product safety certification and sbo casino online’s overall business direction, discuss important safety certification issues and identify new initiatives in which sbo casino online can play an active leadership role.

And finally, society members are responsible for sharing their experiences, expertise, commitment and passion, as well as mentoring other staff members within sbo casino online.

  • Kerry M. Bell
  • James Beyreis
  • Dr. Marilyn Black
  • Tom Blewitt
  • Dr. Anne Bonhoff
  • Ken Boyce
  • Dr. Paul Brazis
  • Thomas Burke
  • Dr. J. Thomas (Tom) Chapin
  • Dave Dini
  • John Drengenberg
  • George Fechtmann
  • Laurie Florence
  • Dr. Pravin Gandhi
  • Barbara R. Guthrie
  • Dr. William Hoffman
  • Howard Hopper
  • Randy Ivans
  • Dr. Judy Jeevarajan
  • John Kovacik
  • Thomas Lanzisero
  • Scott MacLeod
  • Dr. Thomas Neumann
  • Bob Pollock
  • Gus Schaefer
  • Dwayne Sloan
  • Don Talka
  • Dr. Carl Wang
  • Michael Wiklund

Have questions, need specifics? Let's get this conversation started.

SBO Online CasinoSboBet Casino Reviewsbobet88 casinosbobet agent malaysiam777 casinom777 casino onlinem777 casino loginnova88 maxbetnova 88 bet Malaysialucky365 sign up bonusgoogle